Upcoming RayDates

Tuesday, June 1 - Brian Boru, Severna Park, MD 5:30pm - 8:30pm 

Wednesday, June 2 - Pirate’s Cove - Galesville, MD 6pm - 10p 

Thursday, June 3 - Pirate’s Cove - Galesville, MD 6pm -  10pm 

Friday, June 4 - Killarney House, Davidsonville, MD 7pm - 11pm 

Saturday, June 5 - Garry’s Grill, Severna Park, MD 5pm - 8pm 

Sunday, June 6 - Galway Bay, Annapolis, MD 4pm -8pm 

Tuesday, June 8 - Brian Boru, Severna Park, MD 5:30pm - 8:30pm 

Wednesday, June 9 - Killarney House, Davidsonville, MD 6:30pm - 9:30pm 

Thursday, June 10 - Stan and Joes Riverside, Galesville, MD 4pm - 8pm 

Friday, June 11 - Stan and Joes, Annapolis, MD 8p - 12m 

Saturday, June 12 - Private Party 1 - 4, Pit Stop Pub, Pasadena, MD 7pm -11pm 

Sunday, June 13 - The Horse You Came In On Saloon, Fells Point, MD 2pm - 7pm 

Monday, June 14 - A Special Performance of  'A FATHER'S HEART' at Killarney House, Davidsonville, MD 6pm

Tuesday, June 15 - Brian Boru, Severna Park, MD 5:30pm - 8:30pm 

Wednesday, June 16 - Pirate’s Cove - Galesville, MD 6pm - 10pm 

Tuesday, June 22 - Brian Boru, Severna Park, MD 5:30pm - 8:30pm 

Wednesday, June 23 - Killarney House, Davidsonville, MD 6:30pm - 9:30pm 

Thursday, June 24 - Pirate’s Cove - Galesville, MD 6pm - 10pm 

Friday, June 25 - Stan and Joes Riverside, Galesville, MD 4pm - 8pm 

Saturday, June 26 - Garry’s Grill, Severna Park, MD 5pm - 8pm